Community Agenda for September 2020

Weekday Morning Prayer
Monday-Friday, 10:00-10:30, Sunday 10:30-11:00

Wednesday, 2 September, 19:00-21:00
Introduction to Judaism Course: Preparation for the High Holidays

Friday, 4 September, 19:00-20:30
Kabbalat Shabbat

Sunday, 6 September, 11:00-13:00
Annual General Meeting

Friday, 11 September, 19:00-20:30
Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, 12 September, 21:00-21:30
Leil Slichot – Songs of Forgiveness for the Season of Return

Friday, 18 September, 19:00-20:30 
Rosh Hashanah Evening  

Saturday, 19 September, 11:00-12:00
Rosh Hashanah Morning (broadcasted by EschTV) 

Sunday, 20 September, 11:00
Memorial Service

Friday, 25 September, 19:00-20:30
Kabbalat Shabbat

Sunday, 27 September, 19:00-21:00
Yom Kippur – Evening
with Cantor Aviv Weinberg (broadcasted by EschTV)

Monday, 28 September, 10:00-20:00
Yom Kippur – Day
with Cantor Aviv Weinberg 
10:00 Shacharit
11:30 Torah Reading
12:30 Mussaf
14:14 Study Session with Rabbi
15:30 Mincha
16:30-18:00 Pause
18:00 Iskor & Neila (broadcasted by Esch TV)

For more information on the exact location and access to zoom events, contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.